New Richmond Boys Tennis

Link to Home

 

The Boys Tennis team at the New Richmond High School is a fun sport that anybody can join. It is run by coach Mike Montello, and assistant coaches Frank Sergerstrom, and Don Klein.

 

 
   

 

Varsity Schedule:

Monday, Mar 30, 2015
1st Day Practice  TBD  TBA             
1st Day Practice  TBD  Ellsworth             
1st Day Practice  TBD  WIAA  Baldwin-Woodville  TBA         
Friday, Apr 3, 2015
Earliest Day for First Game  TBD  TBD             
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2015
Scrimmage  3:30PM  New Richmond  Hudson,
River Falls 
New Richmond High School         
Match  4:30PM  Lake City  Durand  Lake City High School         
Thursday, Apr 9, 2015
Match  4:15PM  River Falls  Baldwin-Woodville  River Falls High School  3:00PM       
Friday, Apr 10, 2015
Invitational  3:00PM  Eau Claire Memorial  New Richmond,
Eau Claire North,
Menomonie,
Wausau East,
Central,
Verona Area,
Lakeville South 
Eau Claire Memorial High School  1:00PM       
Saturday, Apr 11, 2015
Quad  9:00AM  Baldwin-Woodville  Amery, WI,
Ellsworth,
Durand 
Baldwin-Woodville High School - BWHS Tennis Courts         
Invitational  9:00AM  Eau Claire Memorial  New Richmond,
Eau Claire North,
Menomonie,
Wausau East,
Central,
Verona Area,
Lakeville South 
Eau Claire Memorial High School         
Quad  9:00AM  Baldwin-Woodville  Ellsworth  Baldwin-Woodville High School         
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Apr 13, 2015
Match  4:30PM  Lake City  Ellsworth  Lake City High School         
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Apr 16, 2015
Quad  2:00PM  Osceola  Baldwin-Woodville,
Ashland,
Superior 
Osceola High School  12:45PM       
Saturday, Apr 18, 2015
Meet  9:00AM  La Crosse Central  New Richmond  La Crosse Central High School         
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2015
Match  4:00PM  Menomonie  New Richmond  Menomonie High School  2:30PM       
Thursday, Apr 23, 2015
Match  4:15PM  Amery, WI  Eau Claire Regis  Amery High School         
Match  4:15PM  Osceola  New Richmond  Osceola High School         
Match  4:15PM  Baldwin-Woodville  Durand  Baldwin-Woodville High School         
Saturday, Apr 25, 2015
Invitational  9:00AM  Holmen  Durand,
Menomonie,
Viroqua 
Holmen, Wi         
Monday, Apr 27, 2015
Match  4:15PM  Hudson  Baldwin-Woodville  Hudson High School  3:00PM       
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2015
Match  4:15PM  New Richmond  Eau Claire Regis  New Richmond High School         
Match  4:15PM  Baldwin-Woodville  Amery, WI  Baldwin-Woodville High School         
Match  4:15PM  Altoona  Durand  Altoona High School         
Thursday, Apr 30, 2015
Match  4:15PM  Eau Claire Regis  Altoona  Eau Claire Regis High School         
Match  4:15PM  Osceola  Baldwin-Woodville  Osceola High School         
Match  4:15PM  Durand  Amery, WI  Durand High School         
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Quad  9:00AM  Baldwin-Woodville  Amery, WI,
Ashland,
Black River Falls 
Baldwin-Woodville High School - BWHS Tennis Courts         
Quad  9:00AM  River Falls  New Richmond,
Hudson 
River Falls High School         
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Match  4:15PM  Amery, WI  New Richmond  Amery High School         
Match  4:15PM  Altoona  Osceola  Altoona High School         
Match  4:15PM  Durand  Eau Claire Regis  Durand High School         
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Match  4:15PM  Eau Claire Regis  Baldwin-Woodville  Eau Claire Regis High School         
Match  4:15PM  Osceola  Durand  Osceola High School         
Match  4:15PM  New Richmond  Altoona  New Richmond High School         
Friday, May 8, 2015
Multi-Team  TBD  Osceola  Ellsworth,
River Falls 
Osceola High School         
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, May 9, 2015
Quad  9:00AM  New Richmond  Baldwin-Woodville,
Amery,
Altoona 
New Richmond High School  8:00AM       
Monday, May 11, 2015
Match  4:30PM  Black River Falls  Durand  Black River Falls High School         
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Match  4:15PM  Durand  New Richmond  Durand High School         
Match  4:15PM  Baldwin-Woodville  Altoona  Baldwin-Woodville High School         
Match  4:15PM  Amery, WI  Osceola 

Amery High School 

       
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Match  4:15PM  New Richmond  Baldwin-Woodville  New Richmond High School         
Match  4:15PM  Eau Claire Regis  Osceola  Eau Claire Regis High School         
Match  4:15PM  Altoona  Amery, WI  Altoona High School         
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Quad  10:00AM  Tomah  New Richmond,
Marshfield,
Viroqua 
Tomah La Grange Elem.         
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Tournament  TBD  Baldwin-Woodville  Amery, WI,
New Richmond,
Osceola,
Ellsworth,
Durand,
Eau Claire Regis,
Altoona 
Baldwin-Woodville High School